Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Taschery

Mark Taschery

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Taschery
"Very friendly, knowledgable,approachable. Wonderful experience with friendly staff"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Parrent

Cheyenne Parrent

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenne Parrent
"Very helpful and personable, thank you!"
Profile photo of acoles3

acoles3

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by acoles3
"I couldn’t ask for a more welcoming, supportive and responsive team during my transition from DC to Texas. It has been an absolute pleasure to have this team by my side throughout this entire relocating process and I wholeheartedly appreciate everything they’ve done and are still doing for me while settling into my new home. 💯 across the board… Thank you, immensely!!!"
Profile photo of Mercedes McGray

Mercedes McGray

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes McGray
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of Reta Davis

Reta Davis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reta Davis
"I have to give this State Farm Agent's office a 5-star rating. Shawna Kubeka has consistently went above and beyond to handle all of my insurance needs. Her dedication, loyalty, and exemplary work ethic is one we could all learn from. No matter what I need, Shawna is one of the kindest human beings I have had the pleasure of working with and she needs to be recognized for all the positive and wonderful work, care, and diligence she has provided me with! Well done Shawna and I hope you are handsomely rewarded for all you do! I appreciate you so much!!!"
Profile photo of Crystal Knight

Crystal Knight

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Knight
"Daniela and her team are all wonderful and fantastic at taking care of clients."
Profile photo of mauricio zepeda

mauricio zepeda

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mauricio zepeda
"Excelente service to lidia thank you so much !!"
Profile photo of Marco Gonzalez

Marco Gonzalez

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Gonzalez
"Excellent service!!! And very friendly environment."
Profile photo of Randel Raison

Randel Raison

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randel Raison
"I recently experienced exceptional service from Shawna Kubecka. She demonstrated an impressive level of professionalism, attentiveness, and efficiency throughout my interaction. She is knowledgeable, responsive, and resolved my issue promptly. I highly recommend to anyone seeking top-notch customer support."
Profile photo of Matthew Cole

Matthew Cole

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Cole
"I purchased life, auto and home insurance through Daniella Mead State Farm. Their insurance is affordable and the sales person Noelle patiently explains the policies with a high level of professionalism. 10 out of 10 will recommend to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Mickey Doerr

Mickey Doerr

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Doerr
"Very helpful and knowledgeable employees"
Profile photo of A O

A O

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A O
"We have been with this office since we moved to the area a few years ago. Customer Service is OUTSTANDING! They are always so friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Mary Moreno

Mary Moreno

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Moreno
"(Translated by Google) Always very well attended to all our needs, very friendly staff and willing to help... my family and I are very happy with all the services provided... Thank you for being so professional in your area! (Original) Siempre muy bien atendidos a todas nuestras necesidades, personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar... mi familia y yo estamos muy contentos con todos los servicios proporcionados... Gracias por ser tan profesionales en su area!"
Profile photo of Mark Miller

Mark Miller

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Miller
"Daniela Mead has been our State Farm agent for many years. She insures our house, motorhome, and 3 vehicles. Her office staff are awesome, and helpful."
Profile photo of Brigette M. (Life Enthusiast)

Brigette M. (Life Enthusiast)

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brigette M. (Life Enthusiast)
"Omg I give my highest recommendation! Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, understanding, and I absolutely love their attention to individual insurance needs. No worries when you sign on with StateFarm…For years I’ve trusted my insurance needs to StateFarm! Thank you StateFarm you’re the best!😃"
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"I am very pleased with the service and courtesy I have been given at this State Farm office. Very satisfied with Lydia"
Profile photo of Steve Trampe

Steve Trampe

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Trampe
"I sent an email about a change for insurance and received a response within a few minutes. Changes were complete by the next day. Very quick and complete service is always appreciated. Thanks!"
Profile photo of EZ Case

EZ Case

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EZ Case
"Great customer service. Noelle responded quickly and had me set in no time. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Juan Cervantez

Juan Cervantez

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Cervantez
"Daniela Mead has the most outstanding office staff. This office is amazing and a heaven sent, very understanding as well. I highly recommend having her as an agent. Thank Daniela and everyone there!"
Profile photo of Randy Tarte

Randy Tarte

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Tarte
"I had a great experience getting Ins. coverage with Daniella Mead's agency. I worked with Noelle who was very patient and professional."
Profile photo of Kent Kansala

Kent Kansala

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Kansala
"Had a great experience with Noelle getting set up with the Daniela Mead agency. She made it easy, and was very helpful with answering all my questions. Not to mention, got me better coverage for a lower premium!"
Profile photo of Andrew Hicks

Andrew Hicks

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Hicks
"They ALWAYS work with you and are very friendly and patient. I highly recommend mrs.Daniela mead and mrs.rehna"
Profile photo of Jace Jones

Jace Jones

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jace Jones
"Much better coverage for the same price I was paying elsewhere. The ladies are friendly, easy to work with, and quick. I recommend them."
Profile photo of Texas Dragonfly

Texas Dragonfly

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Texas Dragonfly
"We had to change our State Farm agent when moving to this area 18 years ago. We finally found our new agent Daniela Meads office a few years after our move and have been so happy with their office. Everyone I have ever talked to are so efficient and friendly and immediately get the information we need."
Profile photo of Larry Ford

Larry Ford

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Ford
"Knowledgeable people and friendly."