Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniela Mead

State Farm® Insurance Agent Daniela Mead

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jill Chatman

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is a pleasure to work with, always helpful! Love Daniella Mead State Farm!"

Joshua Sicola

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always has the lowest premiums and most friendly customer service! I shop for car insurance every few months and for 6 YEARS no one has been able to even come close! Looking forward to 6 more!"

Rachel Mokarow

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniela has been one of the most trusted assets to my family for a very long time. She always makes sure that her clients are all taken care of in any shape and form and with grace. Renee is an absolute angel as well! I’d recommend them to absolutely everyone."

Susie Yeager

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is professional, friendly and is very responsive. I love the staff and Daniela is excellent."

YCA The Woodlands

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Daniela Mead's State Farm office for over 10 years. Every time I've needed to update my insurance, add a new policy, or change an existing one, I have received top tier service. At their office, Renee is always a pleasure to speak with; she is professional, polite, understands my needs, and always works quickly to get my the help I need."

Tom Taylor

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been a satisfied customer since arriving here in 2019. Always Friendly, courteous and professional."

MG Castro

March 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have taken care of me for YEARS, though good times and bad. Had my first fender bender in over 10 years and they paid repairs no problem. Great staff."

Loretta Cartwright

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shawna is a Rock Star! She always makes the insurance process less stressful."

Kendal Gable

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just want to post a FIVE STAR review that is well deserved by this team. Shawna Kubecka has been my insurance agent for nearly 7 years. She is absolutely amazing. My husband Daniel and I can send her an email about a change in our coverage and she has the coverage updated the next business morning. I also got in a pretty bad accident a couple years ago, and Shawna reached out to me personally to see if I was okay, and State Farm took very good care of me in regards to a rental car, and getting me a new vehicle. I would recommend them over and over again. This team is everything you want in an insurance agent and more."

Matthew Miller

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"She is very helpful and prompt."

Kat Farroni

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"AMAZING STAFF! I've had insurance here for over 2 years now and the staff is literally incredible. If I ever have issues and need to call them they're prompt to respond and patient. Renee is so amazing at following through with me and if I could personally give her 5 stars I would. Definitely recommend State Farm insurance, but I even more so recommend Daniela Mead's office."

Lucy Martinez

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rene is the best!!"

N V

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm over 20 years and with this particular office since it opened. We don't blindly renew each year - we compare coverage/rates to be sure State Farm is competitive. Daniela always provides detailed and thorough answers to our questions, never acts too busy or annoyed that we're asking. Very clear explanations without pushing for unnecessary coverages. It's a pleasure to work through this office."

Anita Roseman

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, Shawna is awesome! We switched agents because of service. Glad to be with a responsive agent!"

Natalie Freitas

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic Customer Service from her entire team. Super responsive and always looking out for us. 10/10 would recommend to other professionals. We get some crazy deadlines for Certificates of Insurance and this team always helps us meet our clients' requirements in a timely manner."

Meredith Barry

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"

Barbara Wright

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff and knowledgeable to meet your needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Gable

Daniel Gable

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had car insurance with State Farm for a few years and my agent recently recommended that I look at refinancing my car through SF as well. I honestly didn't know this was a service that was offered but they were able to quote me a great rate that was much lower than BOA. Daniela was recommended to me by my regular agent and I met with her in person to sign some paperwork and I knew I was in good hands. Her and her staff were all professional and friendly, the office was beautiful and well organized, and the process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend her as an agent to anyone in the area!"

Glynda Meeler

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have never filed a claim before and the staff and everyone at State Farm’s made it easy and are very nice thank you so much to everyone"

Tammy Vyoral

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have received nothing but excellent service from Daniela Mead’s location. Renee West is the best! She will take care of all your insurance needs. Highly recommend!"

JaNae Acquard

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been so blessed to have State Farm! No matter time of day or whatever the situation, Daniela Mead and her staff have always been there for my family and me. We are very grateful for all the support, advise and knowledge! Thank you all."

carly rabun

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Daniela Mead is absolutely amazing! Her staff is so helpful on anything you need. I have never had any issues. I’ve been using her for years!"

Gail Burns

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"I love having Daniela Mead as my agent! Her and her staff are the best. Always helpful and always friendly!"

Mark Tabor

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"My wife and I moved to Montgomery in December 2018, after we were settled in, we knew we needed to move our insurance business to Montgomery. Daniela Mead State Farm is just down the street from where we live. I emailed her office and explained the policies we needed. In a short time Abbey Waggoner responded to my request. Abbey went above and beyond her call of duty, I made several changes through out the transfer of all our policies and Abbey stayed on top of her game to make sure all of the policies were in order, hats off to Abbey. The ladies at Daniela Mead State Farm are very professional and courteous. I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone. My wife and I feel very comfortable with all of our insurance policies are with Daniela Mead State Farm. Give this office a call, you will not be disappointed."

Jeremy Horton

July 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff, always willing to help as well as host community events for kiddos! You've heard of Jake from State Farm, we'll Abbey is even better. She'll definitely give you a good laugh, full of whit, while building your insurance quote."